844-242-6656
marketing@amreslending.com
Apply Now
Secure Doc Upload
AmRes Corporation Logo

Keanu Evans
marketing@amreslending.com
844-242-6656
NMLS# 1359704

Customer Testimonials

We work very hard for our customers because nothing pleases us more than helping our clients acheive the dream of affordable home ownership. We want to add you to our list of very satisfied customers.

Read what others have said about working with us:

Frank has taken care of all my residential lending needs. We have completed four transactions and all were smooth as silk! One of the best!

- James Chafen
Murfreesboro, TN | December 30, 2019

Would highly recommend Monalisa Nguyen for your refinance or mortgage. Monalisa helped me to refinance my property. She was very professional and knowledgeable. She helped me sort through my options. She kept me updated on every step of the process. She was very responsive. She responded to every question almost immediately. She was courteous and great to work with.  She made the process very smooth and easy. 

- Yung Lee
Whittier, CA | October 03, 2019

Dean and his associates, fought hard to get my refinance complete. It was a life changing event to get all that debt consolidated, the best team ever  Bonnie 

- Bonnie Barnes
Wesley Chapel , FL | October 01, 2019

Mark and his team, especially Ryan, exceeded our expectations for a lender.  After dealing with another lender that was really disappointing, Mark and Ryan were like a breath of fresh air.  From the first phone conversation, Mark gave us more information that would benefit us than our previous lender had disclosed in over a month of discussions. Ryan’s first conversation on the phone also made me feel like I was in the best possible hands to secure a mortgage.  I cannot day enough good things about the professionalism and knowledge of American Residential.  I would not want to work with anyone but then if I bought another house!

- Amanda Moore
West Chester, PA | September 09, 2019

Mike goes the extra mile to serve his clients. He is always easy to get a hold of and has great communication skills. Never afraid to bring up any obstacles and work toward solutions. You will not be disappointed in his expertise.

- Dorothy M.
Cape Coral, FL | August 02, 2019

Michael is the best of the best. When you are seeking that Mortgage for a new home, second home or investment. Call Michael as he will give you the best advice, in a professional manner.

- Bruce F.
Cape Coral, FL | July 16, 2019

Michael had everything we needed at lightening speed! Great job Michael!

- Susan C.
Fort Myers, FL | May 09, 2019

I had the pleasure of dealing with Mike regarding my own home and possible refinancing. I found Mike to be extremely knowledgeable regarding various programs that would apply to refinancing. Mike also possesses great customer service skills, as he was always amiable, patient and a good listener. I would recommend Mike for any project that anyone has, as Mike will give you 200% and will get the job done.

- Fran B.
Cape Coral, FL | April 22, 2019

Testimonial by: Eric L. Home » Eric L. What can I say?? Personable, responsive and a pillar above all others that I have worked with in this industry. Michael is truly someone that all in our industry should work with and if you have not then you need to give him a go. His years of expertise as a loan officer are far above and beyond all others and it was and is a pleasure to work with. I back and recommend Michael 100% and you should too.

- Eric L.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL | February 17, 2019

Michael’s extensive knowledge of the mortgage industry allows him to present exceptional service to all his clients. His integrity and work ethic puts him at the top of his field. I highly recommend Michael for all your mortgage needs.

- Carl R.
Cape Coral, FL | December 15, 2018

Mike works Realtor hours not Banker hours, he is available when we need him. He works evenings and weekends when needed. You can count on him to be there for you and your clients.

- Sandra T.
Cape Coral, FL | November 05, 2018

Mike works Realtor hours not Banker hours, he is available when we need him. He works evenings and weekends when needed. You can count on him to be there for you and your clients.

- Marc S.
Ft. Myers, FL | September 27, 2018

Mike was incredible! My loan to buy a new property was turned down by 2 other Banks. I was referred to Mike by my realtor. He verified my documents and was able to get me pre-approved for my home loan in 1 day. The process was fast, without stress, and my loan closed in 27 days! He is the best!

- Jane S.
Orlando, FL | July 17, 2018

I have worked with Mr. Gottlieb on 2 previous loans. He is always accessible, knowledgeable, and has our best interest in mind at all times. The process is quick, rates are very good, and he is a pleasure to work with. I would recommend him to anyone looking to obtain a home loan.

- Jesus R.
LeHigh Acres, FL | June 24, 2018

Amazing experience all around. Dean not only found me an amazing rate that was well below anything else I could find shopping around, but he worked with my busy schedule doing a lot of communication by text, which allowed me to get the loan done quickly. I highly recommend Dean and AMRES lending to anyone looking to refinance!

- Matthew Marsh
Orlando, FL | October 08, 2019

Ms. Khrista Dees was extremely motivated and took care of everything. I never worried about her missing the slightest detail. She is a pleasure to work with and will go above and beyond to make sure everything is going smoothly. Her professionalism is flawless. I would definitely recommend her and if I ever need another home financed, she will be the only person I would trust.

- Amy Henley
Decatur, AL | October 09, 2019

I would recommend Amreslending to anyone. Working with Khrista was like working with family. From talking with her I got the feeling that I knew her even before I met her. She kept it real and kept me updated on everything, the good, the bad and the ugly. Khrista is the kind of Mortgage Lender anyone could work with. To top it off she's a Christian. My whole process was a God thing. I could see the Lord working throughout the whole process. Thank you Khrista and team for assisting me in purchasing my home. God Bless!

- Michelle Perrin
Huntsville, AL | October 10, 2019

I couldn't recommend Dean enough. Extremely professional service and timely replies to all of my questions and concerns throughout the refinance process (and I assure you, there were many on my part). I would highly recommend Dean and his team to anyone.

- Brian B,
Lithia, FL | October 10, 2019

I enjoyed working with Khrista. She was there from the beginning to the end to ensure that my client closed the deal. She was very courteous, professional, and provided excellent customer service! I was happy to be a part of the team.

- Connie Hutchinson
Madison, AL | October 15, 2019

Working with Dean on my cash out refinance was the best decision I could have made. He was very diligent and helpful throughout the whole process. My loan was not the easiest to get approved and it required manual underwriting which was a daunting task in my particular situation, but with Dean and Beth's help we made it through. Without their confidence and assistance every step of the way I would have quit the process but they kept me going and made it happen. I would recommend Dean and his team to anyone looking to refinance or looking to get a mortgage loan in general, they are on your side and are willing to do the work that is needed to get you approved. Thanks to all who worked so hard to get my loan approved, especially Dean and Beth!

- Francesco Plazza
Sarasota, FL | November 14, 2019

I just want to say THANK YOU SO MUCH Rashad Carmichael for All of your hard work for me and my family. This means so much to us to have been blessed with the opportunity that you help shape and mold for our future as well as my family's future. You are truely a blessing and I cant say it enough. Thank you! It was truly a blessing being introduced to you and making that call!! BEST decision of my life thus far!

- Leslie Moore
Homewood Flossmoor, IL | January 15, 2020

Also on Zillow Reviews National site Patience Patience Patience My credit situation was not perfect, Rashad told me to be patient and I would be a homeowner. In two short months and with some patience Rashad made my families dream come true. Rashad took the time to answer our questions, always answered the phone and returned emails. Customer service and patience from Rashad was amazing!

- Joseph Robbins
Naperville, IL | December 11, 2018

Rashad definitely delivered on my condo refinancing... I tried several different lenders, but all couldn't get the deal done. Not only did I get cash out, despite missing one mortgage payment that dropped my credit score, Rashad got the deal done and I still got a very competitive rate for my credit score being lower than what most banks accepted, which is why I was denied elsewhere in the first place. I definitely will be recommending Rashad Carmichael to anyone that I run into that is looking to refinance or purchase real estate!!

- Larry Cooley
Merrilville , IN | January 02, 2019

We spent almost two months working with another lender trying to get our home refinanced before they told us it couldn't be done. We found Dean while looking at other options and he asked to take a shot at it. And it was done! Amazingly quick, with great communication and service. Next time we are just going to start with Dean. I can't recommend him or his team highly enough!

- DJ Nestrick
DeLand, FL | February 13, 2020

I have known Ryan for over 40 years and am always impressed with his professional, "can do" attitude. He has helped me numerous times throughout our personal and mortgage financing relationship, including market research, mortgage lending, refinancing and offering advice on my rental investment property. Ryan has always taken care of my family and I with integrity, class and a warm personal touch.

- Matt Zebley
Concord, CA | February 16, 2020

Dean and his team did an outstanding job getting us Cash Out-refinanced. He was able to do what other lenders failed to accomplish. We got 100% LTV and closed in no time at all. Dean answered all our questions, kept us informed all the way through and instructed us thoroughly every step of the way. We had shopped around with other lenders and none where able to get us better terms than what we obtained with Dean. Our refinance experience with American Residential Lending was easy, fast and totally positive. It was a privilege working with professionals that take pride in their customer service. We highly recommend Dean and his team for all your mortgage needs. Thank you Dean!!!!

- Jose Rivera
Kissimmee, FL | March 07, 2020

Kelley Harris of Prime Financing is the smart choice for mortgage lending. She knows how to make sure the borrower is prepared, in advance, to avoid last minute snags in the mortgage lending process. Realtors that work with Kelley come to rely on her, because who wants unnecessary delays at a closing? She can help with refinancing and reverse mortgages as well. Highly recommend.

- Martin R Buchanan
Summerfield, NC | March 30, 2020

This is my 2nd home purchase with Frank and the process is as smooth as ever! I even closed a week early! I highly recommend Frank and his team for any home purchase or refinance!

- Roderick Sims
Smyrna, TN | March 31, 2020

Dean was a tremendous help in refinancing my home. The process was surprisingly stress free and quick. I would recommend Dean to anyone!!!

- Neldrin Booth
JACKSONVILLE, FL | April 15, 2020

I am very thankful for my loan officer, Dean Eckardt, at AMRES lending! After a previous successful refinance, Dean proactively reached out to notify me of a significant drop in mortgage interest rates. He provided factual information and an up front assessment of how I could benefit from a VA IRRL. I really appreciate his transparency, follow through, and excellent customer service! Refinancing was a breeze with Dean!

- Jonathan Grooms
Pace, FL | April 21, 2020

Dean Eckardt is the best out there. He was able to help me close on a refinance loan very fast. In fact he beat all other offers i got and we closed quickly during the covid 19 pandemic. Don’t ask me how he did it but he delivered on time! Will definitely do business again with him and the whole team of American Residential Lending. 

- Angel Hernandez
Riverview , FL | April 25, 2020

I would like to thank Monalisa Nguyen for her assistant in my mortgage refinance. Monalisa provided me exceptional service with great communication which helped to speed up closing time. She works very hard and efficiently.   It was a great pleasure to work with her. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family should they have a need. Monalisa Nguyen deserves 5-star rating from me. Thanks again for your exceptional service and diligent working.

- Lan Takano
Irvine, CA | May 22, 2020

We would like to let you know about our experience with Dean Eckardt, Branch Manager at American Residential Lending. He was most instrumental in procuring a VA loan for us. We ran into a few “bumps” along the way but he never gave up on us. He was always there to explain everything each step of the way. He reassured us that everything was going to be fine.  We closed on the Loan June 3, 2020. Dean never gave up and his confidence, persistence, knowledge, sense of humor  and calming manner made this process a very pleasurable one. We would highly recommend him and his team of equally proficient professionals to anyone in need of any type of Mortgage. Thank you Dean !   Eloise and James Capparelli.  

- Eloise and James Capparelli
Ocala, FL | June 08, 2020

Going through with what was going to be (in my eyes) a very complicated transaction, Dean was very knowledgeable, prompt and thorough during the whole process. He answered all questions and worked with our specifics to get us the best available rate and ensured a smooth transaction. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking to take the second plunge and refinancing their mortgage!

- John Cook
Weston, FL | July 16, 2020

Monalisa Nguyen is truly best in class. We would highly recommend Monalisa Nguyen for mortgage or refinance. She helped us to refinance our home and she left no stones unturned. She was extremely professional and got back to us promptly when we have questions. What sets her apart from others is she is very responsive and kept us in the loop every step of the lengthy process. Monalisa made the entire process seamless and less stressful. I would highly recommend Monalisa to anyone.

- Allen Kwok
Irvine, CA | July 28, 2020

When it comes to Mortgages there are a bunch of brokers that talk a good game, but Dean and his team actually deliver. He helped us get an amazing interest rate way below other mortgage firms, not only that but locked us in with an average credit score. How he manages to get these deals through with little to no effort is the reason I would recommend him and use him over and over again. As a matter a fact this is my second time using Dean and am getting ready to use him on a business venture with some partners. Thank you so much Dean for all your advise and patience. As usual you came through, thanks man.

- Robert
ORLANDO, FL | July 23, 2020

I highly recommend Rafael for your mortgage loan needs. He helped us refinance our home in February and was very professional and personable. He has the clients best interest at heart. Whether you are buying your first home or refinancing Rafael will walk you through the process and make it easy! 

- Alejandra Angel
Pinecrest, FL | July 25, 2020

Dean was great to work with. Always available to answer questions we had and gave us accurate time frames of what to expect. I would recommend American Residential Lending to anyone looking for a cash out refinance.

- Jon Stebick
Dunedin, FL | July 26, 2020

My friend referred to me to Mike and he pickup the call very first time unlike many others whom you have to leave a message and they gets back to you when the time is not convenient for you. He also very professional and Honest and asks very simple and basic info and gives the ball park quotes on phone and as needed detailed when you apply. He is very informative not only about mortgage loans but also demographics where in he can connect personally and professionally. He picked my call even when he doesn't have the power due to recent hurricane issue and he given me the info what I needed for my loan.

- Venkat
Waxhaw, NC | August 05, 2020

Mike is a very nice loan officer who cares and gets best rate options for his customers. He always makes sure that he call his customer back irrespective his busy schedule. I am currently working with him on my loan and he is very patient to answer any questions I may have and also precise and accurate info he shares. Its very nice to work with him and also I have referred few of my friends to him and his services were great so far.

- Venkat
Waxhaw, NC | August 19, 2020

I highly recommend Dean and Amres lending. He made the process so easy and stress free. I got a good rate and we closed on time!

- Melissa
Bedminster, NJ | August 21, 2020

As a first time home buyer, I thought that the home ownership process will be too overwhelming and hard. I am so glad I have Steve and the rest of the Amres team! They made each step very easy and simple. They are very quick to respond, very organized and made you feel comfortable as a client. I would highly recommend Amres for your future home loan needs!

- Nadia
Crown Point, IN | August 26, 2020

 When I first phoned Steve I was doubtful if I will be approved for my refinancing and/or purchase. But Steve was very thorough, very knowledgeable and hardworking person that at the end of our conversation he made me feel no worries at all. He is easy to get a hold of, respond in a rapid manner, gets into details with you and takes your case/loan seriously. I’ve never met such a positive person that despite of busy demands at work, he was still able to maintained kindliness and professionalism.  Throughout the process, Steve has always been willing to help above and beyond. To say I’m grateful for him is an understatement.  With the vast knowledge that Steve has in the business and his trustworthiness, I would recommend him 110%. 

- Georgette Barla-Ramos
Chicago, IL | August 27, 2020

Steve Phras is one of a kind Loan officer, He is very approachable and straight to the point. Because of him we always close on time and he even salvage two of my deals that other loan officers turn down in the middle of the transactions. I will always recommend Steve to my new clients with confidence that they will get the best rates and best service.

- Donald Pactol
Chicago, IL | August 27, 2020

Steve is phenomenal! I am not a first time home buyer so I could really compare the difference. We needed to buy a house that could accommodate my son’s disability. Steve helped us refinance on our current house so that we can get a mortgage to buy the house that we need for my son without waiting to sell on our house. He is very good at  what he does, very efficient, knowledgeable, thorough, honest, kind, professional, easy to deal with, quick to respond to any query, just exceptional and will go above and beyond. I would highly recommend Steve and would definitely reach out to him for future mortgage or refinance needs. Steve, I would like to thank you for all that you did for me and my family. More power and success to you! 

- Ellen Santos
Buffalo Grove, IL | August 28, 2020

Steve did a fantastic job for me. He gave me the lowest rate, walked through the different options and was there to make sure everything got done in a timely manner. He made sure that it was a simple process. I would recommend and have to many other people to work with Steve!

- Chris Voloch
Carpentersville , IL | August 31, 2020

Steve is an extremely hard worker who gets the job done! He is very attentive and professional and made the loan process seamless. Steve has wonderful communication with his clients and is extremely diligent with his work ethic. Steve also was able to obtain the best rate for us as well! My husband and I highly recommend Steve to anyone looking to finance their future home! We cannot thank him enough for what he has done and how smooth he has made the process for us. Thank you again for all of your hard work and commitment! 

- Jennifer Dimitrov
Bloomingdale , IL | September 08, 2020

As a veteran and first time home buyer I thought that the home ownership process will be too overwhelming and hard I am glad that I found STEVE he help me get my credit score up help me get my house refinance several times I was able to take vacation me and my wife with out Steve help I would not been able to go any were thank you Steve you really really help me and my wife thanks again 

- Willie Stevenson
Inglewood , CA | September 08, 2020

Most pleasant experience ever. Walked me thru step by step.  Always professional    Thank you Mr ANZIVINO.  

- Sylvia Britt
Keansburg , NJ | September 13, 2020

Hello Michael, I want to express my sincerest gratitude for your exceptional professional service you have provided me again. You were so amazing in the past - that I could not wait to call you again for my next chapter in life. I did not even think to get a second opinion on rates, etc. I didn't even want to deal with all the hassle and frustration from past experiences with other lending companies. Come to find out that as soon as we started our refinance transaction process - everyone tabs into your business and starts soliciting your lending needs. All the other lending companies including the ones that claim to have the best rate - did not beat the rate you locked in for me. I was getting emails, phone calls, etc. It was such a good feeling to reconfirm what I already knew - I was in the best hands possible for my financial transaction with my home refinance. You provided me a time line on our first day and I actually closed and funding was received days earlier than estimated. My refinance transaction went smoother than any other transaction I have done so far. EVERYTHING was organized, the communication was on point - I never found myself with questions or what's going to happen next, or wondering what to expect or waiting for someone to return my call. I am in California and we have never met in person, but you have always given your most personal care with the highest level of professional service. That is priceless! I also want to give my best regards to Nancey - she is awesome to work with as well. Until the next time Michael. I truly appreciate everything you do - stay amazing!! Thank You

- Debra Mitchell
Apple Valley, CA | September 14, 2020

Tony has helped me, my family and friends in countless ways with a professional and personal approach when it comes to many financial issues and mortgage needs. Tony will go beyond the proverbial mile above and beyond when it comes to representing your best interest. He is truly a committed and knowledgeable individual in the mortgage business. He has been instrumental in many needs and has always been able to accomplish anything we have needed always being there for us no matter what.

- Julie A Payne
Kenbridge, VA | September 14, 2020

Tony Anzivino has more expertise and persistance in the mortgage business than anyone I have ever used. Tony has always been able to solve and find solutions when it comes to financial and mortgage questions/issues that no one else has ever been able to solve. We not only have the only mortgage person we will ever use but also a true friend that we trust and has our best interest in mind. I would and have recommend that he should be your first choice to use.

- Nicholas Rinaldo
kenbridge, VA | September 14, 2020

My name is Jim Lynch. I moved here from New York in 1989. We went for a house loan for a house in matawan, N.J. while we still lived in New York. Got caught up with a real shyster! At the time there were "No Doc" Loans, this character had us set up with a real doozy! Here I am in Jersey, that relationship went sour, so I had to move on. That was when a friend of mine said, Try Tony, he has good experience with people with your particular situation, give him a call. So I did. He was able to straighten that fiasco out, amazingly, he told me how to improve my credit, question those negatives that were not enforceable, pay more on your bills, to improve your rating, many solid, honest tips. all legit!. Don't be fooled by these radio ads saying how a company can get the IRS to forgive a debt, that is not true in most cases. This Man, and his associate Nick, will show YOU, how to do it. It may not come over night, But Tony Anzivino has enabled me to own, 2 different properties, and sell one of them, for a profit! That was back in the early 1990's, its now 2020, Thirty years, and I just saw him 2 months ago. All these years later, we are still in touch. A true professional. A United States Marine. A good and dear friend. At my age, I stick with what works! Want to buy a house, got credit problems? He aint a magician, but I have seen him pull a couple out of my hat! Give them a call. Regards, Jim

- Jim Lynch
Matawan, NJ | September 14, 2020

Tony is the best!! Worked with him to purchase 2 homes. During each process Tony was able to oversee and resolve issues even before they surface, he was always (and still is ) one call away if we had any questions or concerns. Tony is not only knowledgeable, experienced, detail oriented professional who knows mortgage and real estate industry inside and out , but he's also a person who has a HUGE HEART and puts his clients interests first. We highly recommend Tony to anyone who's looking for 5 stars customer service and best mortgage rates.

- Viktoryia Bordoy
Cherry Hill , NJ | September 19, 2020

Tony is always willing to go above and beyond. He is extremely knowledgeable and informative during mortgage processes. He maintains a professional demeanor and is timely in responses and feedback. He is very thorough and honest in his approach. He has helped me every step of the way when purchasing a home and is still readily available after my home purchase to answer any and all questions I may have. I'd highly recommend Tony for his wonderful combination of financial skills and great personality.

- Crystal D
Union Beach, NJ | September 20, 2020

Tony knows his stuff! When it comes to mortgages or mortgage related questions/concerns we always turn to Tony first. He pays very close attention to detail and then breaks things down in a way that makes it easier for us to understand. We have used Tony for several of our transactions and would (and have) definitely recommend him to our friends and family.

- Kristie Rinaldo
Bridgewater, NJ | September 21, 2020

I would like to say that working with Ernesta was a pleasure. From the beginning of my process I was comfortable all the way to Closing. Ernesta was very honest and open about everything. I would like to thank her and give her my best wishes. She definitely gets a 10. And she will definitely get my future business and of those that I know. Again thank you Ernesta.

- Marquis nave
North Las Vegas, NV | September 24, 2020

I had a really good experience with Ernesta. She initially explained the process to my husband and I, she always returned my call/ emails and we were comfortable asking her questions.  Once I provide her the documents she needed she continued to keep us abreast of the next step. She closed my loan close to the time she told me with an excellent rate. Ernesta was very kind, organized and easy to work with and she had a wealth of information.  I have and will definitely refer my friends and family members to her.  Thank you Ernesta for a wonderful experience! 

- Shelly Lyons
Las Vegas, NV | September 24, 2020

Don Odierno always goes the extra mile. He is my go to Mortgage Professional. His work ethic is above and beyond 24/7 - Gregory Reissner - Century 21 Solid Gold Realty

- Gregory Reissner
Brick, NJ | September 25, 2020

The best decision I ever made was contacting Tony for all my mortgage needs. He has been the absolute best throughout the entire process and has gone above and beyond to help me with a damagingly negative impact on my credit report. If there were ever any questions or concerns he has always been thorough and just a phone call away. Tony will not quit til he gets positive results. A true friend who has the greatest combination of honesty, experience and professionalism.  I can't thank you enough!

- Attila Nyiradi
Hillsborough, NJ | September 26, 2020

We refinanced our home and Ernesta was our point of contact. She walked us through all the processes and made the experience very easy. We would highly recommend her to anyone wanting to buy a home or do a refinance. She did a great job. Very professional and thorough.

- Cyndi
Dayton, NV | September 29, 2020

Steve and Dianna did a fantastic job on my refinance and home purchase. All my expectations were exceeded. I will be using Steven on my future real estate purchases. Thanks for your comment and hard work.

- Daniel Carr
Vallejo , CA | September 30, 2020

Dean and his team were amazing from beginning to end. I contacted Dean in a time of great need....I'd recently been turned down by Bank of America for a H.E.L.O.C., was up to my neck in credit card debt, and struggling to get by after my husband was laid off due to COVID. Dean took the time to speak to me without judgment and gave me straightforward but thoughtful advice. He recommended that I seek out a refinance due to my situation and credit score. He was able to guide me through the whole process quickly and was always there to answer my questions along the way, even after hours. Not to be dramatic, but going through this process has changed my life. I'm free of my credit card debt, saving money each month on my mortgage payments, and am so relieved and happy. Thank you to Dean and your entire team from the bottom of my heart!

- Molly Barrett
Delray Beach, FL | September 30, 2020

Kelley and Becky were both wonderful to work with and made the process extremely easy. Their professionalism and communication every step of the way made the stress that can come with home buying non-existent. I highly recommend these two women and would trust them in the future should purchase a home in the future. I will recommend them to anyone that I know who may be looking for a lender they can trust!

- C Van Voorhis
High Point, NC | October 18, 2020

My wife and I have purchased three properties prior to working with Mr. Phras. From a holistic view, Mr. Phras was extremely methodical surrounding all options around refinancing on terms, amortization over the years along with options by making additional payments. He was easily available regardless of the time as well as flexible with rescheduling calls to discuss due to last minute meetings. Overall, I would recommend Mr. Phras to anyone that is looking for a home, refinancing their current loan or just looking for some insight into the mortgage market. We whole heartedly have a life-long friend, confidant with over 15 years of experience.

- Chadd Tate
Chicago, IL | October 29, 2020

Ms Taylor was. Godsend. She assisted me through each step of the refinance process,carefully explaining the process and making sure I understood what was required of me. I appreciate her time and patience .  She was outstanding and very professional.  Thank you. 

- D. Laws
North Las Vegas, NV | October 31, 2020

Steve was recommended by my parents who had worked with him while purchasing their home. Before contacting him, I was overwhelmed by the negative experiences my peers had shared regarding their loan officers. BUT I was pleased to find Steve as very helpful and approachable. He made the whole process as easy and convenient as possible. As a first time home buyer, I could not have asked for a better loan officer. His colleague, Diana, was also great. They worked efficiently and I found them to be very professional as well. I would recommend them to any one trying to buy or sell a home.

- Sofia S.
palatine, IL | November 06, 2020

Working with Barry was such a pleasure he is amazing!! So professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend anyone that is buying a house to go to him. He is just fantastic 

- ANA Cordero
Boca raton , FL | November 07, 2020

Dean did an excellent job servicing my refinance. I was very impressed with his follow up and professionalism. He went above and beyond to see that my refinance was approved. He kept me in the loop throughout the process and came through, which was awesome. He explained everything to me and was very knowledgeable about the process. He made feel secure that he would get the job and he did. I would highly recommend Dean to anyone that is looking for a Mortgage or refinance. Well done Dean!!

- Mark H Berger
Boynton Beach, FL | November 21, 2020

I was just told today that my refinancing paperwork was finally completed. My hat is off to Lisa for her patience and diligence in getting this process completed. Due to an unfortunate mistake made by the Notary , we had to jump through three days of extra paperwork in order to complete this process. Lisa was very professional and very helpful in helping me complete the forms that had to be redone. She took time out of her weekend to help me and see that the paperwork was completed correctly and was received at her end. that's dedication to her company and to her clients. She is truly a professional. It was my pleasure to talk and work with her and I would recommend her to anyone that is in need of her services.

- John Hunk
Green Bay, WI | May 16, 2019

Brendan was extremely knowledgable and helpful throughout the entire process. We have a VA loan and Brendan was very knowledgable regarding the special requirements of VA loans. We would highly recommend Brendan's services!!

- Dana
San Antonio, TX | March 26, 2019

They helped us with getting a VA Loan for our dream house. The personal effort that was put in to help us get our offer accepted and close with the best rate was something I don't remember happening the last time we bought and used someone else. I am certain without that, we never would have been able to get our new home.

- Amber and Justin J.
Raleigh, NC | February 26, 2019

Brendan was great! He was in constant communication with my fiance' and I .He helped us get our first home! He helped us understand the entire process and went step by step with us. He was very good about responding to our questions in a timely manner. We enjoyed working with Brendan and will recommend him to many!

- Mark
San Antonio, TX | January 18, 2019

Patty was an amazing loan officer, she helped us first time homebuyers in an amazing way. She answered our many questions quickly and informatively. This process was made easy with Patty and her team, and we couldn’t be happier with how it went. Thank you!

- Vasily Bodunov
Mt Angel, OR | January 01, 2019

 I have the pleasure of working with Patty when I sold my home by owner to her client. Patty did a great job of honoring both sides of the transaction, keeping us informed and Always getting back to me in a timely manner.   I hope I have the opportunity to work with Patty again in the future. 

- Wendy
Mt.Angel, OR | December 28, 2018

Brendan went out of his way to provide great customer service and I appreciated all the information and advice he provided. He was always available to answer any questions or concerns I had and made the loan process smooth and painless. He is the BEST!!!

- Michele
Cibolo, TX | August 15, 2018

I have to say, working with AmRes Lending was a breath of fresh air. After researching other lenders, I found that AmRes, in particular their CEO, Mark Wilson who I was lucky enough to have handle my refinancing, was a delight to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable, straight forward, honest and patient. Unlike many of the other lenders who would constantly call and email, Mark provided the loan details and let me decide without any pressure. Not only that, I found that their rates and fees were the most cost effective and he played no games. What he stated first time out was as close as possible to the actual closing costs. I will recommend them to all my associates and highly recommend anyone to work with them first.

- John Csazar
Fleetwood, PA | July 24, 2018

My wife and I hadn't bought a new house since 1980, and clearly a lot has changed in the financing process. Mark made it as simple as possible. He answered all of our questions, communicated well with our realtor, and had everything ready to go for a quick closing. We would definitely recommend Mark's services and American Residential Lending to those looking to buy or refinance.

- Richard Bailey
Downingtown, PA | July 24, 2018

It was a great pleasure to work with Brendan. He has been phenomenal in guiding us through the entire process of loan application. He was in contact with us at each and every stage of the process. He was very quick in responding to our questions and concerns and was very instrumental in helping us close the house on time. His professionalism and ability made it a stress-free experience for us. We are very impressed with the service we received and we wish him all the very best! Thanks Brendan!

- Joseph
San Antonio, TX | May 09, 2018

I was very pleased with Brendan, I would recommend him to all that are needing assistance in mortgage loans. Primelending they truly understand the big decision about purchasing a home. From the beginning Brendan was there for me and my husband and any questions that was on our mind was answered promptly. Being a Veteran there were so many options to choose from and Brendan was very knowledgeable and guided us to making the best decision.

- Monica
San Antonio, TX | April 20, 2018

Dean is knowledgeable, responsive and treats you like family. Dean is the best loan officer I have ever worked with. He listens and acts on what you need. Dean made the process easy and I would recommend him and his company to anyone looking to buy, refinance or take out a home equity line. Dean made me feel like I was working with a friend not a corporation. I cannot say enough good things about Dean and the way he represents Paramount Residential.

- Kyle M Kupiec
Kingsburg, CA | March 27, 2018

Brendan was very informative and personable. He kept me up to date on what he needed from me and gave me lots of heads-up about what to expect down the line so that i would be prepared for everything to come.

- Amanda
Seabrook, TX | March 22, 2018

I’m very pleased and feel blessed to have found and have Dean and Mercedes work on my loan. My loan is a little bit complicated and I have almost quit but Dean did encourage me not to give up. Both have worked so hard and on top of everything. Their professionalism and hardwork is above and beyond. I highly recommend them and will keep in mind in the future. Again, from the bottom of my heart, thank you so much Dean and Mercedes. You rock!

- Marivic C Nguyen
Apopka, FL | February 28, 2018

Dean is an experienced professional that listened to my challenges and devised a plan to assist with the successful approval of my refinance. He kept me informed throughout the progress and I was always aware of the status of my loan and any items that I needed to address. Very satisfying process with Dean and Mercedes and would not hesitate to use and/or recommend him in the future. Thank you Dean. Job well done!!!

- George Hill III
Hillsboro Beach, FL | October 31, 2017

Dean was wonderful. So thorough and to the point. Everything we discussed and agreed on came through. There was no stress, no hassle he took care of it all. Thank you Dean. Keep doing what you do, you’re awesome!

- Arleem Aponte
Saint Johns, FL | August 12, 2017

Brendan was amazing to work with. He was referred to us by our realtor and we are so glad we got to work with him in purchasing our first home. He answered all our questions, always called back quickly and was there every step of the way in closing for our house. I strongly recommend Brendan for any house purchase.

- Sharon
San Antonio, TX | June 09, 2017

Brendan is a very knowledgable professional person that is always willing to be available at all times to respond any question through all process either by email or cell phone. Also provided great advice to keep a good credit record. Thanks!!!!!!!

- Thomas
San Antonio, TX | August 23, 2016

Brendan has been great with us and answers all of our questions and concerns. We have now been with Brendan for 2 transactions, so we are definitely a return customer! Would definitely recommend him over others.

- Ashley
Keller, TX | February 10, 2015

We was relocating from Kansas to San Antonio, TX. so we was not able to be on site to make sure everything was done and that we were home owners when we had to leave Kansas.Brendan and his team stayed on top of everything, Brendan stayed in touch with us and made this process totally seamless. We became home owners mid May of 2013 and we arrived in San Antonio on May 29th.Thank You Brendon, with the stress of moving from one state to another one thing we did not have to be concerned about was the loan process.

- Julie
San Antonio, TX | May 30, 2014

It was very easy to deal with Brendan. He was always quick to answer any questions that we had. It was a real pleasure to deal with me and there is nobody else we would want to deal with the next time we buy a house!

- Danko
Boerne, TX | April 25, 2014

Brendan helped us secure our financing for our new home purchase and even provided a reduction in the interest rate when the rates went down. I already have referred someone to Brendan

- Ruben
San Antonio, TX | February 01, 2014

"Jeff did a fantastic job helping me refinance my home. After going through a separation, I needed to pull a large amount of equity out…

- John Mattia
Trevose, PA | July 11, 2018

"I have worked with Dave on multiple home purchases and refinances over the past several years. In addition to getting me the best rates and…

- Brett Kitei
Trevose, PA | July 11, 2018

"I've worked with Dave Whiteman on multiple refinances and now a new house purchase, and have found his level of professionalism to be unmatched. Not…

- Carol Crespi
Trevose, PA | July 03, 2018

I am ready to get started with my no obligation loan consultation!

Lets get started

 

Write a Testimonial



 

Contact Us

 

Connect With Us